

Policies & Procedures, Section 9.8 Faculty Panel Member Roster 2020-2021 Academic Year

- Professor Rohan Abeyaratne, Quentin Berg Professor of Mechanics
- Professor Emery Brown, Edward Hood Taplin Professor of Medical Engineering and of Computational Neuroscience
- Professor Andrea Campbell, Arthur and Ruth Sloan Professor of Political Science
- Professor Neil Gershenfeld, Director of the Center for Bits and Atoms
- Professor Malick Ghachem, Associate Professor of History
- Professor Amy Glasmeier, Professor of Economic Geography and Regional Planning
- Professor Nancy Kanwisher, Walter A. Rosenblith Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, Brain and Cognitive Sciences
- Professor Erin Kelly, Sloan Distinguished Professor of Work and Organization Studies
- Professor Dava Newman, Apollo Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics MacVicar Faculty Fellow
- Professor James Orlin, James B. Orlin is the E. Pennell Brooks (1917) Professor in Management

Date: August 14, 2020