## Policies & Procedures, Section 9.8 Staff Panel Member Roster 2022-2023 Academic Year

- Sharon Bridburg, Director of Human Resources, Office of the Vice Chancellor
- Martha Collins, Assistant Dean for HR and Administration, Architecture and Planning
- Kerry Harrison, Department Head, Human Resources, Lincoln Laboratory
- Catherine Kim, Assistant Dean for HR and Administration, School of Engineering
- Mary Markel Murphy, Senior Director for Administration, Office of the Provost
- Christiaan Stone, Assistant Department Head, Human Resources, Lincoln Laboratory
- Ann Warner-Harvey, Assistant Dean for HR and Administration, School of Science
- Heather Williams, Assistant Provost for Strategic Projects, Office of the Provost
- Diane Stacey-Wood, Human Resources Officer
- Mary Roderick, Human Resources Officer
- Stephen Salk, Human Resources Officer